The Wilson Primary School

Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

Term

Start Date

End Date
1

Wednesday 2 September 2020 

(Inset Day - Tues 1 September 2020)

Friday 23 October 2020
2

Tuesday 3 November 2020

(Inset Day - Monday 2 November 2020)

Friday 18 December 2020
3

Tuesday 5 January 2020

Inset Day - Monday 4 January 2021)

Friday 12 February 2021
4

Monday 22 February 2021

 

Thursday 1 April 2021 
5

Tuesday 20 April 2021

(Inset Day - Monday 19 April 2021)

Friday 28 May 2021

6

Tuesday 8 June 2021

(Inset Day - Monday 7 June 2021)

Wednesday 21 July 2021

 

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Term Start Date End Date
1

Thursday 2 September 2021

(Inset Day - Wednesday 1 September 2020)

Friday 22 October 2021
2

Tuesday 2 November 2021

(Inset Day - Monday 1 November 2021)

 

Friday 17 December 2021
3

Wednesday 5 January 2022

(Inset Day - Tuesday 4 January 2022)

Friday 18 February 2022
4 Monday 28 February 2022

Friday 8 April 2022

 

5

Tuesday 26 April 2022

(Inset Day - Monday 25 April)

 

Friday 27 May 2022

6

Tuesday 7 June 2022

(Inset Day - Monday 6 June)

Thursday 21 July 2022